Follow

How does the snooze feature work?

If you are a subscriber and you determine that someone isn't a good match, you can "snooze" the profile. This hides the profile from appearing in your search results for the next 180 days to make room for new profiles to appear. 

The snooze feature is not a block and affects only your search results, which means that you may still come across someone you've snoozed in the forums, browse list, or messages. 

 

To snooze a profile 

  1. Open the profile menu found beneath the member's header photo
  2. Select "Snooze Profile"

    Desktop View
    Profile___CatholicMatch_com__1_.jpg

    Mobile View
    Dashboard.jpg