Follow

How can I retrieve deleted communication?

Deleted communication is stored in your message archives. This way, you can reference previous messages if the conversation should become active again.

To retrieve a deleted conversation: 

  1. Click here to open your message archives: Message Archives
  2. Click on the conversation that you would like to retrieve.
    *Messages are kept for 12 months after the conversation ends.
  3. Select "Move to Inbox" found within the Actions menu.