Follow

How does the private notes feature work?

Any information that you'd like to remember about a member can be saved using the Private Notes feature. Private notes are visible only to yourself.

To save private notes within a member's profile:

  1. Open the profile menu, located beneath the member's header photo

  2. Choose Add Private Notes
                 

  3. Enter your desired text into the provided text box

  4. Select Save Notes