When you hide a profile, the member will no longer appear in your search results. If you change your mind and wish to see the member again, you can remove him or her from your hidden list.
To remove someone from your hidden list:
- Visit your hidden profiles list
- Select "Unhide" located next to the person you'd like to remove from the list