When you reveal a match from your match list, you are given three options when asked, "Are You interested in this match?". Yes, No, and Unsure.
- A response of Unsure leaves the match in your match list to respond at a later time. Notification of your chosen response will not be given to the member.
- A response of No archives the match so you will no longer see him or her listed in your match list. Notification of your chosen response will not be given to the member.
- A response of Yes will leave the member in your match list for easy access in the future. If the other member has also responded to indicate that they are interested in you as well, you both will receive an emotigram.