If you cancel your account's Premium subscription, your subscription will expire at the end of its current term. When this happens, your profile remains visible and you can continue to sign in, view other profiles, and read messages. We will also continue to send you matches and search updates depending on your account settings.
You will lose the ability to initiate messages. For messages that you receive, you will have to wait 10 days before being able to read and respond. You will also only be able to send limited likes.
If you are pursuing a relationship or plan to take a temporary break from CatholicMatch, please update your profile status to Inactive here: Update Profile Status