Follow

How can I see if I have previously interacted with a member?

When viewing the profile of someone who you've interacted with on the site, the interactions icon will appear above the member's Quick View section.



When selecting this icon, a full listing of interactions that the two of you have shared will become visible, including the date you added the member to your favorites list (if applicable), any messages or
emotigrams exchanged, and any interview questions answered.