Follow

Can I unsend a message that I accidentally sent to another member?

Once sent, a message cannot be unsent so it's very important that you double check your messages before pressing the send button.

This is because in order to encourage real-time communication, your message triggered an instant email alert and push notification to let your recipient know that they received a message. The best way to handle this is to send a follow up message that explains the situation and provide any explanation that you deem to be necessary.