Follow

How can I delete communication?

Communication can be deleted from your main inbox view or from within the conversation itself. Instructions for both are included below.

Remove a conversation from the main inbox view: 

  1. Open your message inbox.
  2. Hover over a conversation and select the x icon at the far right

Remove a conversation while the conversation is open:

  1. Open your message inbox.
  2. Select "Archive Messages" from the Actions menu.



 Is there anything else that i should know about removing messages? 

  • Deleted communication can be retrieved in your archives until 12 months after the conversation ended. This is to provide a reference of past communication should the conversation become active again.