Views to Your Own Profile:
- Notification of a view will be given only one time in a thirty day period.
- The first time a match visits your profile, no notification will be sent, however, a notification will be sent if he or she comes back to your profile a second time.
- Profiles in your Viewed Me list will be removed after 60 days, but can still be found in your Activity History
Views of Other Members' Profiles:
- The first time you view a member's profile, they will be notified. You can then view the member's profile as many times as you'd like within the next 30 days without another notification being sent.
- The first time you view a match's profile by selecting Reveal from your match list no notification will be sent.