As you browse your search results, make room for new results and save time by hiding profiles that don't interest you.
To hide a profile from your results, select the X icon shown in the upper-right corner of the member's listing in your search results.
When you hide a profile, this does not prevent the member from viewing your profile or contacting you. If this is your goal, learn more about blocking here.
If you change your mind about someone who you have hidden, you can find them and return them to your search results here: Hidden Profiles.