If you currently have a subscription and want to make sure that you are not charged at the end of your term, you will need to turn off your automatic renewal. To do this, visit your account page and scroll down to the subscription section.
Next, click on the blue "Disable Auto-Renew" button and confirm your selection.
After you turn off your automatic renewal, you can continue to communicate with others until your subscription ends.
Once your subscription ends, your profile will remain visible and you can continue to sign in, view other profiles, and read messages. We will also continue to send you matches and search updates depending on your account settings.