Follow

How can I block someone from contacting me?

How to Place a Block

You can prevent another member from contacting you by selecting "not interested" within the options menu in your conversation with them.

What Will the Blocked Member See

When someone you've blocked tries to contact you again, they will receive an error message that states, "All communication with [your name] has been blocked".

Removing a Block

If you've had a change of heart and wish to remove a block, open your hidden messages by selecting "messages" at the top of your conversation list and then select "Hidden Messages".


Click on the conversation that you'd like to unblock, , click on your conversation with the member you'd like to unblock, open the options menu in the conversation and then press "Open Communication"