If you click on another member's profile and see a message that the profile is not available, it means that the profile is no longer active on CatholicMatch. This happens when someone leaves to pursue a relationship, take a break from dating, or when our security system removes an account.
Did they block me?
No. If someone places a block, when trying to contact them or view their profile, you will receive an error message that clearly states that a block is in place.