Follow

What does it mean if a profile is unavailable?

When a profile is unavailable, it means that it's no longer on the site, either because the member has chosen to remove his or her account or because it didn't pass our site's security checkpoints.

Members have the option to recover their profiles within 30 days if they remove it themselves so if this was someone who you were interested in getting to know, you might consider keeping an eye out for the next month to see if he or she decides to return.